Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lupe Orozco

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lupe Orozco

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Czs Vargas

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nikki’s one of the best agents ever! Super helpful, professional and resourceful.. would definitely recommend for your insurance needs."

patricia reynoso

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) An office with very responsible and very competitive people It is totally recommended good prices good service visit the (Original) Una oficina con gente muy responsable y muy competitiva Es recomendable totalmente buenos precios buen servicio visiten las"

jessica hernandez

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Jaylene for helping me get a good quote....has great customer service, is super helpful and very understanding 👍"

Madeleyn Villa

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office to work with. Nicky was absolutely fantastic and helpful. I appreciate the entire team for helping with great prices."

Janie Harris

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and kind, excellent service!"

YT_Baba_Yaga

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!! Jaylene helped in all my concerns and questions."

Laura Chavarria

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and attentive. Thank you!"

Eduardo Simental

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lupe was very helpful answering questions I had about my insurance she was able to get me a good price on life and home insurance. Very nice and professional"

Viviana Servin

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lupe Orozco is very professional and honest. I love having my insurance through her because I know she is someone who genuinely cares."

alejandro aguirre

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nikki Was very professional at getting me the perfect quote , real good customer service nikki provided. Definitely recommend Nikki from State Farm with any of your home auto or life insurance need's"

Kevin Johnson

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are so professional well respectful they are so patient with their customers they try to find the cheapest rate for you and I really do appreciate that looking forward to being with you guys for a very long time thank you so much Kevin Johnson.ps Allstate went up on my policy $100 without informing me. I was with them about 5 years so I had to come to State Farm and I love their prices"

Jordan Davis

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and courteous."

Jonathan Vasquez

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good service"

Girl Arredondo

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jaylene helped in all my concerns and questions. I recommend for everyone and anyone needing help with a insurance quote to reach out to her. Best customer service and I appreciated her time for helping me."

Mallory Robles

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, very helpful"

Valeria Martinez

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dominique Morales is a very good agent I recommend her she is so good at what she does. Get at her if you need a quote."

Melanie Quijano

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jaylene gave me a lot of helpful information and delivered it with excellent customer service."

Ana Llanes

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nikki did an amazing job in helping me find the policy I needed. She’s incredibly helpful, patient and understanding!"

Francisco Nunez

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service extremely helpful 👍🏼👍🏼"

Dominique Morales

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice, she helped my husband get life insurance!"

faustino romero

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good people working. Help you understand the insurance walk you through it. If need it help you can always ask them."

rojelio alaniz

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and knowledgeable. Lupe knows here insurance and above all here customer needs !"

Franklin Lopez

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lupe and her team are outstanding! They strive go ensure that we were fully covered and comfortable with what we purchased. No better service!"

Miguel Orozco

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lupe Orozco is a great agent and was able to get me a great life policy and help me lower my car payment. No one that I spoke with prior was able to offer me the value of customer service. I would recommend Lupe’s agency if you want someone that will always be there to help!"

Alexandria Hernandez

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lupe Orozco is a great representative of this firm! She was able to help me lower my car payment and set me up with life insurance. I would recommend Lupe’s Agency if you want assistance with your insurance!"