Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lupe Orozco

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lupe Orozco

5 out of 5 (12 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dominique Morales

Dominique Morales

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice, she helped my husband get life insurance!"
Profile photo of faustino romero

faustino romero

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good people working. Help you understand the insurance walk you through it. If need it help you can always ask them."
Profile photo of rojelio alaniz

rojelio alaniz

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and knowledgeable. Lupe knows here insurance and above all here customer needs !"
Profile photo of Franklin Lopez

Franklin Lopez

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lupe and her team are outstanding! They strive go ensure that we were fully covered and comfortable with what we purchased. No better service!"
Profile photo of Miguel Orozco

Miguel Orozco

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lupe Orozco is a great agent and was able to get me a great life policy and help me lower my car payment. No one that I spoke with prior was able to offer me the value of customer service. I would recommend Lupe’s agency if you want someone that will always be there to help!"
Profile photo of Alexandria Hernandez

Alexandria Hernandez

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lupe Orozco is a great representative of this firm! She was able to help me lower my car payment and set me up with life insurance. I would recommend Lupe’s Agency if you want assistance with your insurance!"
Profile photo of DOLLARZ KING STARDOMACX

DOLLARZ KING STARDOMACX

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I was frustrating about the high price of Insurance, Lupe Orozco came to my rescued. Thank you State Farm Insurance and I am glad I made my decision to be with the best of all."
Profile photo of Jackie N

Jackie N

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just purchased my home policy here, was very pleased with the services I received. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Indira Cutiño

Indira Cutiño

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very friendly Lupe always attentive and the best prices (Original) Muy amable Lupe siempre atenta y los mejores precios"
Profile photo of Bahram M

Bahram M

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lupe is a great agent. I’m so pleased with her professional insurance services."
Profile photo of Gerardo Escalante

Gerardo Escalante

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Lupe helped us get our auto and home insurance. I explain everything very well. He also explained to us about a disability policy that no one had ever explained to us. We definitely recommend it. (Original) Lupe nos ayudó a obtener nuestra póliza de casa y auto. Explico todo muy bien. También nos explico sobre una póliza de discapacidad que nunca nadie nos había explicado. Definitivamente la recomendamos."
Profile photo of Jose Servin

Jose Servin

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lupe helped me with getting my policies and she did great in explaining coverage and breaking down things for me. She is very professional and friendly. Highly recommend."