Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gloria R

Gloria R

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria R
"I moved my car coverage from Farmers to State Farm with this Agent/office a couple of years ago. I love their customer service. It is refreshing to call their office and an actual agent picks up my call and promptly answers my questions. I highly recommend them for Life Insurance policies."
Profile photo of Izzy W

Izzy W

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Izzy W
"Andrei was extremely informative and helpful in explaining how their services work and helping me find a quote for my insurance. Highly recommend requesting Andrei for any potential questions!"
Profile photo of Jose Moreno

Jose Moreno

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Moreno
"Reached out to them for a quote. Andrei was very friendly and prompt at getting back to me. Overall great experience with this team."
Profile photo of D Davis

D Davis

February 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D Davis
"Jaylene, My new agent is very knowledgeable and extremely nice to get along with. She went out of her way on the weekend to help me get a very low rate."
Profile photo of Brittany Garcia

Brittany Garcia

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Garcia
"Jessica and Lupe are awesome! Knowledgeable ladies they explained to me about life insurance while I was getting a car quote. Great customer service! Will come again!!!"
Profile photo of Daniela Soto

Daniela Soto

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniela Soto
"Excellent service. I recently purchase some renters insurance with Agent Lupe Orozco and she was super helpful. Every question I had, she had an answer lined up and got back to me within the hour! If you're looking for an agent that cares about you and your needs I 100% suggest working with Agent Lupe and her associates!"
Profile photo of Madi Sky

Madi Sky

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madi Sky
"Andrei was able to answer all questions I had about switching my car insurance to State Farm. He was very helpful and walked me through each step."
Profile photo of Rosana Lopez

Rosana Lopez

February 13, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Rosana Lopez
"Terrible customer service from Jessica and Agent Lupe. I requested a policy change to another StateFarm office because I did not like their service from the beginning, this was 2 weeks ago. I have been receiving notifications for cancelation, and they still didn't take care of it until I texted and emailed the agent personally. If you are looking to do business with this office, expect them to call for dues all the time, but when you need something, they won't be there for you."
Profile photo of Luis Morataya

Luis Morataya

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Morataya
"Really nice people answering all my questions service is really good the person who I talk was really nice her name is Jaylene is she helps with all my questions thank you very much"
Profile photo of Keyla Escalante

Keyla Escalante

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keyla Escalante
"Excelente servicio y tranquilidad Reseña: Recientemente adquirí un seguro con esta compañía y estoy sumamente satisfecho con el servicio que he recibido. Desde el primer contacto, el equipo de atención al cliente ha sido extremadamente amable y profesional, respondiendo a todas mis preguntas de manera clara y concisa. Además, la variedad de opciones y coberturas que ofrecen es realmente destacable. Me ayudaron a seleccionar el paquete de seguros que mejor se ajustaba a mis necesidades específicas y me explicaron detalladamente qué estaba incluido en cada uno. No puedo dejar de mencionar la tranquilidad que siento al saber que estoy protegido por una compañía confiable y con gran reputación en el mercado. Me brindan un sentido de seguridad y confianza que no había experimentado con otras aseguradoras. Recomendaría esta compañía de seguros a cualquier persona que esté buscando un servicio excepcional, atención al cliente de primer nivel y una amplia gama de coberturas. No puedo estar más satisfecho con mi elección."
Profile photo of Andrew Mazarakis

Andrew Mazarakis

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Mazarakis
"I spoke with Jaylene for a new policy. She was incredibly helpful, made sure I was ready with all my documents, and even gave me some tips on setting up some features. Very personable! Overall great experience."
Profile photo of michaelcatano44

michaelcatano44

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by michaelcatano44
"Estefania really helped me out . I was in the process of switching insurances she gave me a quote and was informative in whatever questions I had. Walked me thru the whole process and made it a breeze. I got a better plan at a better price. Coming from progressive switching to State Farm I got a better plan at a better rate. Definitely happy with the service ."
Profile photo of Roy Diaz

Roy Diaz

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Diaz
"Awesome agent, very helpful and very knowledgeable. Seemed genuinely interested in helping me find the best option for my insurance needs. Took the time to explain everything I needed to know about my insurance choice."
Profile photo of Jennifer Marie (Shiny Little Trinkets)

Jennifer Marie (Shiny Little Trinkets)

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Marie (Shiny Little Trinkets)
"Great friendly service. Wound definitely recommend ✨✨✨✨✨"
Profile photo of dulce noriega

dulce noriega

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dulce noriega
"Excelente servicio! Muy amables al atender y respondieron todas mis preguntas!! Los recomiendo,todo el personal en especial Estefania!!"
Profile photo of Erick Montalvo

Erick Montalvo

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erick Montalvo
"I was helped by Ms Jaylene She was really nice and professional I was Really happy with the service she provided 10/10"
Profile photo of Running Green

Running Green

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Running Green
"Amazing service! Jaylene was so friendly and made the experience of getting car insurance pleasurable. Thank you so very much Jaylene!!"
Profile photo of Natalie Kiser

Natalie Kiser

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Kiser
"Jaylene was very helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Hailey Monroy

Hailey Monroy

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hailey Monroy
"Jaylene was so helpful!!! She walked me trough everything step by step and explained everything so well. I totally recommend her if you’re looking for insurance and really want to know what you’re paying for! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Cristina Beatriz Noguera Berchi

Cristina Beatriz Noguera Berchi

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cristina Beatriz Noguera Berchi
"Excelente equipo, amabilidad, profesionalidad y maravilloso trato. Eficiencia 100 % . Gracias a todo ese equipo y felicitaciones!!!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Oliva

Jennifer Oliva

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Oliva
"Excellent customer service from Carlos!!! Very nice over the phone and straight to the point ! Overall an amazing experience with this agencies’ staff !!! Keep up the good work !!!"
Profile photo of Texas Great

Texas Great

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Texas Great
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Syrah Bamaca

Syrah Bamaca

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Syrah Bamaca
"Great service, very well informed"
Profile photo of Mo Al

Mo Al

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mo Al
"Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Pilar Corichi

Pilar Corichi

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pilar Corichi
"Estefanía from Lupe Orozco office at State Farm did such an amazing job. She helped me to get the best price I could get, explained everything to me. Call and get a competitive price and great service!"